45 articles tagged with "Placement".

ProspectSoft's 7th win at the NUE Awards!

By Jessie Willans on Fri 22 March 2019

It was time for the 2019 National Undergraduate Employability Awards, organised by RMP Enterprise. It was the day that we were all waiting for – could we win the Award again, for the 7th time? 

Working as a Sales placement at an SME

By Tony Egan on Fri 08 March 2019 in Placement Blog

Curious to know what it's like to work in the world of Sales? Hear from our Sales & Onboarding Asssistant, Tony, who reveals what it took to bag the ultimate Sales placement! 

Jade's Placement Application Journey!

By Jade Redrup on Tue 27 November 2018 in Placement Blog

Hey everyone, I'm Jade! If you're struggling to know if a placement year is right for you, then give my blog a read and I'm sure you'll be convinced that it's one of the best decisions you'll ever make!

Our Inspirational Trip to the Technology For Marketing Event, 2018!

By Jessie Willans & Guy Bloodworth on Thu 04 October 2018 in Placement Blog

Read all about are day visiting the TFM event! 

My Placement Experience as a Developer!

By Lewis Evans on Thu 27 September 2018 in Placement Blog

Read all about my awesome placement experience so far as a Developer! 

An Insightful Year at ProspectSoft

By Katie Wright on Tue 14 August 2018 in Placement Blog

Read about my placement year and what I've experienced at ProspectSoft...

My year as the CommuniGator Guru

By Catherine Evans on Tue 10 July 2018 in Placement Blog

Read about my experience within the Customer Success Team and working with CommuniGator...

Time flies...when you're a Technical Support Assistant

By Barbara Gabrys on Mon 18 June 2018 in Placement Blog

It's hard to believe I only have a couple of months left here, because my time as a Technical Support Assistant has flown by so quickly…

PlaceNet Conference 2018

By Cameron Plunkett on Mon 04 June 2018 in Placement Blog

Read all about my trip to the annual PlaceNet Conference held at The Grosvenor Hotel, London...

A Day on RMP's Student Advisory Board

By Katie Wright on Wed 30 May 2018 in Placement Blog


Read more to find out about my day as being part of the Student Advisory Board at RMP's offices...

Recent Posts

By Guy Bloodworth on Mon 08 April 2019
By Jessie Willans on Fri 22 March 2019
By Jessie Willans on Mon 18 March 2019
By Tony Egan on Fri 08 March 2019
By Kyran O'Niell on Wed 20 February 2019