43 articles tagged with "Placement".

Jade's Placement Application Journey!

By Jade Redrup on Tue 27 November 2018 in Placement Blog

Hey everyone, I'm Jade! If you're struggling to know if a placement year is right for you, then give my blog a read and I'm sure you'll be convinced that it's one of the best decisions you'll ever make!

Our Inspirational Trip to the Technology For Marketing Event, 2018!

By Jessie Willans & Guy Bloodworth on Thu 04 October 2018 in Placement Blog

Read all about are day visiting the TFM event! 

My Placement Experience as a Developer!

By Lewis Evans on Thu 27 September 2018 in Placement Blog

Read all about my awesome placement experience so far as a Developer! 

An Insightful Year at ProspectSoft

By Katie Wright on Tue 14 August 2018 in Placement Blog

Read about my placement year and what I've experienced at ProspectSoft...

My year as the CommuniGator Guru

By Catherine Evans on Tue 10 July 2018 in Placement Blog

Read about my experience within the Customer Success Team and working with CommuniGator...

Time flies...when you're a Technical Support Assistant

By Barbara Gabrys on Mon 18 June 2018 in Placement Blog

It's hard to believe I only have a couple of months left here, because my time as a Technical Support Assistant has flown by so quickly…

PlaceNet Conference 2018

By Cameron Plunkett on Mon 04 June 2018 in Placement Blog

Read all about my trip to the annual PlaceNet Conference held at The Grosvenor Hotel, London...

A Day on RMP's Student Advisory Board

By Katie Wright on Wed 30 May 2018 in Placement Blog


Read more to find out about my day as being part of the Student Advisory Board at RMP's offices...

Life in New Business Sales

By William Sethna on Tue 29 May 2018 in Placement Blog

Read about my placement experience so far as a Sales and On-boarding Assistant... 

4 Tips to be More Productive in the Workplace

By Jessica Marshall on Wed 09 May 2018 in Placement Blog

At work, it’s brilliant when we have really productive days, but we all have days where we lack concentration or motivation to complete a task. Read about my 4 top tips to be more productive in the workplace...

Recent Posts

By Jessie Willans on Wed 13 February 2019
By George Alexander on Mon 28 January 2019
By Jessie Willans on Wed 16 January 2019
By Jessie Willans on Mon 14 January 2019
By Guy Bloodworth on Fri 14 December 2018