Applications now closed
6 articles tagged with "Top Employer".

Reflecting on my time in the Customer Success Team

By Charlotte Austin on Wed 17 August 2022 in Placement Blog

Hear from Charlotte, our current Customer Success placement, as she reflects on her placement experience at ProspectSoft.

The Do's and Don'ts of Placement Applications

By Will Butler on Mon 11 October 2021 in Placement Blog

Do's and Don'ts of Placement Applications

Hear from Will, our current New Business Sales placement at PS & student at University of the West of England, as he lets you in on the key Do's and Don'ts when applying for Placements.

Beginners Guide to Surviving your First Few Months on Placement

By Lucy Crossland on Tue 28 September 2021 in Placement Blog

Surviving your First Few Months on Placement

Hear from Lucy, current Marketing placement at PS & student at Oxford Brookes, as she gives her top tips on getting used to life in the workplace!

My Experience as a New Business Sales Placement

By Ben Williams on Tue 18 May 2021 in Placement Blog

My Experience as a New Business Sales Placement

Check out Ben’s blog to learn more about our action-packed New Business Sales role!

The Turn Ons & Turn Offs of Placement Applications

By Beth Williams on Wed 03 February 2021 in Placement Blog

Follow Beth's tips to ensure your prospective employer falls madly in love with your placement application! 

From University to the Working World!

By Max Hawksworth on Mon 25 January 2021 in Placement Blog

Hear from our amazing Customer Success Placement, Max, to find out what it's like to be part of our dynamic Customer Success team!

By Khaula Ahmad on Fri 14 June 2024
By Issy Parry on Fri 24 May 2024
By Harry Price on Fri 10 May 2024
By Issy Parry on Tue 30 April 2024
By Yamin Choudhury on Thu 18 April 2024
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com