Applications now closed
6 articles tagged with "RateMyPlacement".

Bowling, Booze and (Dough) Balls...an RMP Sponsors Event to Remember!

By Abi Shevlin on Mon 09 December 2019 in Placement Blog

A day full of celebrations! Find out what we got up to at the RateMyPlacement Sponsors Event for undergraduate employability!

My Experience as a Marketing Placement Student

By Abi Shevlin on Fri 29 November 2019 in Placement Blog

Find out how Shoaib, RateMyPlacement's Marketing Assistant, is finding his experience so far as a Placement student!

My Placement Experience in an SME

By Abi Shevlin on Thu 21 November 2019 in Placement Blog

Gain an insight into what it's like working in an SME and the different ways in which it can benefit students undertaking a Placement year!

Women in Technology: Erasing the "Tech Stereotype"

By Abi Shevlin on Fri 18 October 2019 in Placement Blog

Find out how ProspectSoft and RateMyPlacement are encouraging female students to apply to technological-based roles, whilst overcoming the stigma and stereotypes associated with the technology industry.

How to make the most of second year!

By Jessie Willans on Wed 13 February 2019 in Placement Blog

Not sure what to expect during your second year at Uni & not too sure how to go about any of it? Don't worry! We know it's tough, but trust us & follow this monthly guide to help you make the most of it!

Our NUE Awards 2017 Win!

By Emily Scott on Wed 01 March 2017 in Placement Blog

Hear about our awards application for the NUE Awards and about the evening itself here!

By Andrew Keys on Wed 01 April 2020
By Marion Laanemae on Mon 09 March 2020
By Meghna Mangat on Fri 21 February 2020
By Will Parker on Mon 20 January 2020
By Harvey Rudolph on Thu 19 December 2019
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com