Applications now closed
5 articles tagged with "Skills".

Time flies...when you're a Technical Support Assistant

By Barbara Gabrys on Mon 18 June 2018 in Placement Blog

It's hard to believe I only have a couple of months left here, because my time as a Technical Support Assistant has flown by so quickly…

Life in New Business Sales

By William Sethna on Tue 29 May 2018 in Placement Blog

Read about my placement experience so far as a Sales and On-boarding Assistant... 

My Placement Experience: Customer Success

By Camilla Walter on Wed 02 May 2018 in Placement Blog

 

I can’t believe how quickly my placement year has flown by. It’s now getting into Spring, yet it feels as though it was Christmas only last month! Working in a fast-paced industry with a company full of great people make the months go so quickly...

6 tips to prepare for your placement year

By Jessica Marshall on Tue 17 April 2018 in Placement Blog

If you’ve recently secured a year-long placement, you may be looking for some advice on how to prepare. From experience, I’ve listed my 6 top tips to help you prepare for your placement year...

My experience in Account Management so far!

By Cameron Plunkett on Wed 04 April 2018 in Placement Blog

The last 8 months here at ProspectSoft have given me the opportunity to gain a taste of the working world, as part of a vibrant and friendly company in one of the most dynamic industries – SaaS.

By Harry Price on Thu 11 July 2024
By Yamin Choudhury on Fri 28 June 2024
By Khaula Ahmad on Fri 14 June 2024
By Issy Parry on Fri 24 May 2024
By Harry Price on Fri 10 May 2024
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com