Applications now open!

ProspectSoft join the Tech She Can Charter

By Jessie Willans on Mon 18 March 2019 in Placement Blog

ProspectSoft are absolutely delighted to join the Tech She Can Charter, founded by PwC.

Working as a Sales placement at an SME

By Tony Egan on Fri 08 March 2019 in Placement Blog

Curious to know what it's like to work in the world of Sales? Hear from our Sales & Onboarding Asssistant, Tony, who reveals what it took to bag the ultimate Sales placement! 

Hitting the ground running!

By Kyran O'Niell on Wed 20 February 2019

I believe that if you want something enough, there is always a way to achieve it.

How to make the most of second year!

By Jessie Willans on Wed 13 February 2019 in Placement Blog

Not sure what to expect during your second year at Uni & not too sure how to go about any of it? Don't worry! We know it's tough, but trust us & follow this monthly guide to help you make the most of it!

An amazing first 6 months with ProspectSoft, being a Developer!

By George Alexander on Mon 28 January 2019

It’s been nearly 6 months since I started my placement, and it’s already been a massive adventure both academically and personally. With all the skills and experience I have gained so quickly, I simply couldn’t recommend a placement with ProspectSoft enough.

A Placement Year: The best way to prepare for the world of work!

By Jessie Willans on Wed 16 January 2019 in Placement Blog

Looking to impress employers? Then doing a Placement Year is the perfect decision for you! Check out this blog that Jessie, our Marketing Assistant, wrote for Cardiff University!

RateMyPlacement's Sponsors Event!

By Jessie Willans on Mon 14 January 2019

London, gin tasting & networking! Read more for an insight into our fantastic day at RateMyPlacement's Sponsors Event, celebrating undergraduate employability! 

Behind the Scenes: ProspectSoft’s NUE Awards Video!

By Guy Bloodworth on Fri 14 December 2018

Check out this awesome blog by Guy, our Marketing Placement, and read all about his experience creating our video application for the NUE Awards! 

RAW Digital Innovation Masterclass

By Jessie Willans on Fri 30 November 2018

It was time to get digital and attend another Digital Marketing Event!

Jade's Placement Application Journey!

By Jade Redrup on Tue 27 November 2018 in Placement Blog

Hey everyone, I'm Jade! If you're struggling to know if a placement year is right for you, then give my blog a read and I'm sure you'll be convinced that it's one of the best decisions you'll ever make!

By Ethan Hamilton on Mon 28 October 2019
By Abi Shevlin on Fri 18 October 2019
By Abi Shevlin on Mon 30 September 2019
By Guy Bloodworth on Tue 06 August 2019
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com