Applications now open!

Top 6 Tips for Creating an Awesome Cover Letter!

By Jessie Willans on Fri 23 November 2018 in Placement Blog

Craving that stand out cover letter, but not too sure how to go about it? To help you craft the most outstanding placement application, read our Top 6 Tips for Creating an Awesome Cover Letter to ensure success! 

The Next Chapter - A ProspectSoft Placement

By Morgan Holmes on Thu 25 October 2018 in Placement Blog

In life I believe it's vital to have dreams and aspirations...

Our Inspirational Trip to the Technology For Marketing Event, 2018!

By Jessie Willans & Guy Bloodworth on Thu 04 October 2018 in Placement Blog

Read all about are day visiting the TFM event! 

My Placement Experience as a Developer!

By Lewis Evans on Thu 27 September 2018 in Placement Blog

Read all about my awesome placement experience so far as a Developer! 

An Insightful Year at ProspectSoft

By Katie Wright on Tue 14 August 2018 in Placement Blog

Read about my placement year and what I've experienced at ProspectSoft...

My year as the CommuniGator Guru

By Catherine Evans on Tue 10 July 2018 in Placement Blog

Read about my experience within the Customer Success Team and working with CommuniGator...

Time flies...when you're a Technical Support Assistant

By Barbara Gabrys on Mon 18 June 2018 in Placement Blog

It's hard to believe I only have a couple of months left here, because my time as a Technical Support Assistant has flown by so quickly…

PlaceNet Conference 2018

By Cameron Plunkett on Mon 04 June 2018 in Placement Blog

Read all about my trip to the annual PlaceNet Conference held at The Grosvenor Hotel, London...

A Day on RMP's Student Advisory Board

By Katie Wright on Wed 30 May 2018 in Placement Blog


Read more to find out about my day as being part of the Student Advisory Board at RMP's offices...

Life in New Business Sales

By William Sethna on Tue 29 May 2018 in Placement Blog

Read about my placement experience so far as a Sales and On-boarding Assistant... 

By Ethan Hamilton on Mon 28 October 2019
By Abi Shevlin on Fri 18 October 2019
By Abi Shevlin on Mon 30 September 2019
By Guy Bloodworth on Tue 06 August 2019
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com