prospectsoft blog

Placement Blog

An Insightful Year at ProspectSoft

By Katie Wright on Tue 14 August 2018 in Placement Blog

Read about my placement year and what I've experienced at ProspectSoft...

My year as the CommuniGator Guru

By Catherine Evans on Tue 10 July 2018 in Placement Blog

Read about my experience within the Customer Success Team and working with CommuniGator...

Time flies...when you're a Technical Support Assistant

By Barbara Gabrys on Mon 18 June 2018 in Placement Blog

It's hard to believe I only have a couple of months left here, because my time as a Technical Support Assistant has flown by so quickly…

PlaceNet Conference 2018

By Cameron Plunkett on Mon 04 June 2018 in Placement Blog

Read all about my trip to the annual PlaceNet Conference held at The Grosvenor Hotel, London...

A Day on RMP's Student Advisory Board

By Katie Wright on Wed 30 May 2018 in Placement Blog


Read more to find out about my day as being part of the Student Advisory Board at RMP's offices...

Life in New Business Sales

By William Sethna on Tue 29 May 2018 in Placement Blog

Read about my placement experience so far as a Sales and On-boarding Assistant... 

4 Tips to be More Productive in the Workplace

By Jessica Marshall on Wed 09 May 2018 in Placement Blog

At work, it’s brilliant when we have really productive days, but we all have days where we lack concentration or motivation to complete a task. Read about my 4 top tips to be more productive in the workplace...

My Placement Experience: Customer Success

By Camilla Walter on Wed 02 May 2018 in Placement Blog

 

I can’t believe how quickly my placement year has flown by. It’s now getting into Spring, yet it feels as though it was Christmas only last month! Working in a fast-paced industry with a company full of great people make the months go so quickly...

6 tips to prepare for your placement year

By Jessica Marshall on Tue 17 April 2018 in Placement Blog

If you’ve recently secured a year-long placement, you may be looking for some advice on how to prepare. From experience, I’ve listed my 6 top tips to help you prepare for your placement year...

My experience in Account Management so far!

By Cameron Plunkett on Wed 04 April 2018 in Placement Blog

The last 8 months here at ProspectSoft have given me the opportunity to gain a taste of the working world, as part of a vibrant and friendly company in one of the most dynamic industries – SaaS.

Recent Posts

By Guy Bloodworth on Tue 06 August 2019
By Bianca Moldovan on Wed 10 July 2019
By Jessie Willans on Mon 08 July 2019
By Jessie Willans on Thu 04 July 2019
By Guy Bloodworth on Mon 08 April 2019