Applications open 3rd October!

My First 5 Months as a Technical Services Placement

By Shiraz Siddiqui on Wed 31 March 2021 in Placement Blog

 My First 5 Months as a Tedhnical Services Placement

Hear from Shiraz to find out what it’s like to be part of our fast-moving Technical team!

The Turn Ons & Turn Offs of Placement Applications

By Beth Williams on Wed 03 February 2021 in Placement Blog

Follow Beth's tips to ensure your prospective employer falls madly in love with your placement application! 

Working in the Dev Team at ProspectSoft

By Adam Biggs on Tue 26 January 2021 in Placement Blog

 

Check out Adam's blog to learn more about what a Development Placement at ProspectSoft has to offer!

From University to the Working World!

By Max Hawksworth on Mon 25 January 2021 in Placement Blog

Hear from our amazing Customer Success Placement, Max, to find out what it's like to be part of our dynamic Customer Success team!

My Experience as a Technical Services Placement So Far!

By Anna Stockdale-Wing on Thu 07 January 2021 in Placement Blog

Learn more about our fabulous Technical Services placement here at ProspectSoft!

Christmas Jumper Day!

By Lara Isherwood on Tue 15 December 2020 in Placement Blog

Whether you're feeling festive or you’re a Christmas Scrooge, I’m sure you can be convinced to do a little charity fundraising this December!

The Dev Zone in ProspectSoft

By Andrew Keys on Wed 01 April 2020 in Placement Blog

Learn about the world of Dev at ProspectSoft in Andrew's latest blog!

Working as a Software Developer for Zing!

By Marion Laanemae on Mon 09 March 2020 in Placement Blog

Working as a Software Developer

Find out what it's like to be part of a fast-moving, start-up company - Zing, the consultancy division of ProspectSoft, by checking out Marion's blog!

The Half-way Checkpoint in a Customer Success Role!

By Meghna Mangat on Fri 21 February 2020

Take a look at Meghna's experience so far working in the dynamic, fast-paced Customer Success team!

CVs and Cover Letters; The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly

By Will Parker on Mon 20 January 2020 in Placement Blog

Check out Will's blog for his pearls of wisdom on applying for a placement!

By Charlotte Austin on Wed 17 August 2022
By Katharine Huxham on Mon 15 August 2022
By Lucy Crossland on Thu 19 May 2022
By Cameron Webley on Fri 06 May 2022
By Abigail Whitwham on Tue 19 April 2022
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com