prospectsoft blog

Placement Blog

A Day on RMP's Student Advisory Board

By Katie Wright on Wed 30 May 2018 in Placement Blog


Read more to find out about my day as being part of the Student Advisory Board at RMP's offices...

Life in New Business Sales

By William Sethna on Tue 29 May 2018 in Placement Blog

Read about my placement experience so far as a Sales and On-boarding Assistant... 

4 Tips to be More Productive in the Workplace

By Jessica Marshall on Wed 09 May 2018 in Placement Blog

At work, it’s brilliant when we have really productive days, but we all have days where we lack concentration or motivation to complete a task. Read about my 4 top tips to be more productive in the workplace...

My Placement Experience: Customer Success

By Camilla Walter on Wed 02 May 2018 in Placement Blog

 

I can’t believe how quickly my placement year has flown by. It’s now getting into Spring, yet it feels as though it was Christmas only last month! Working in a fast-paced industry with a company full of great people make the months go so quickly...

6 tips to prepare for your placement year

By Jessica Marshall on Tue 17 April 2018 in Placement Blog

If you’ve recently secured a year-long placement, you may be looking for some advice on how to prepare. From experience, I’ve listed my 6 top tips to help you prepare for your placement year...

My experience in Account Management so far!

By Cameron Plunkett on Wed 04 April 2018 in Placement Blog

The last 8 months here at ProspectSoft have given me the opportunity to gain a taste of the working world, as part of a vibrant and friendly company in one of the most dynamic industries – SaaS.

Application Do's and Don'ts

By Jessica Marshall on Fri 02 March 2018 in Placement Blog

To round off my recruitment experience, I thought it’s only right to impart my pearls of wisdom when it comes to applying for placements! So, here are my top do’s and don’ts when submitting placement applications…

ProspectSoft's 6th Win at the NUE Awards!

By Katie Wright on Tue 27 February 2018 in Placement Blog

Read to find out how we secured a 6th time win at the NUE Awards hosted by RateMyPlacement! 

Our Trip to RateMyPlacement's Sponsors Celebration!

By Jessica Marshall on Fri 22 December 2017 in Placement Blog

Read all about our trip into London for the RateMyPlacement's Sponsors Celebration...

On the 1st day of Placement, ProspectSoft gave to me…

By Thomas Green on Wed 20 December 2017

As Christmas approaches, now is a terrific opportunity to express the fantastic learning experience that my time at ProspectSoft has been...

Recent Posts

By Guy Bloodworth on Mon 08 April 2019
By Jessie Willans on Fri 22 March 2019
By Jessie Willans on Mon 18 March 2019
By Tony Egan on Fri 08 March 2019
By Kyran O'Niell on Wed 20 February 2019