Applications now closed

Christmas Jumper Day!

By Lara Isherwood on Tue 15 December 2020 in Placement Blog

Whether you're feeling festive or you’re a Christmas Scrooge, I’m sure you can be convinced to do a little charity fundraising this December!

The Dev Zone in ProspectSoft

By Andrew Keys on Wed 01 April 2020 in Placement Blog

Learn about the world of Dev at ProspectSoft in Andrew's latest blog!

Working as a Software Developer for Zing!

By Marion Laanemae on Mon 09 March 2020 in Placement Blog

Working as a Software Developer

Find out what it's like to be part of a fast-moving, start-up company - Zing, the consultancy division of ProspectSoft, by checking out Marion's blog!

The Half-way Checkpoint in a Customer Success Role!

By Meghna Mangat on Fri 21 February 2020

Take a look at Meghna's experience so far working in the dynamic, fast-paced Customer Success team!

CVs and Cover Letters; The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly

By Will Parker on Mon 20 January 2020 in Placement Blog

Check out Will's blog for his pearls of wisdom on applying for a placement!

10 Top Tips for Applying to Placements

By Harvey Rudolph on Thu 19 December 2019 in Placement Blog

Applying to placements may seem daunting...that's why Harvey has created 10 top tips to guide students through the process!

Bowling, Booze and (Dough) Balls...an RMP Sponsors Event to Remember!

By Abi Shevlin on Mon 09 December 2019 in Placement Blog

A day full of celebrations! Find out what we got up to at the RateMyPlacement Sponsors Event for undergraduate employability!

Finalist at the NUE Awards 2020!

By Abi Shevlin & Chloe Baybutt on Thu 05 December 2019 in Placement Blog

We are delighted to announce that we have been shortlisted for the NUE Awards! Take a look into the hard work that went on behind the scenes from our Placement students in this blog written by Abi and Chloe. 

My Experience as a Marketing Placement Student

By Abi Shevlin on Fri 29 November 2019 in Placement Blog

Find out how Shoaib, RateMyPlacement's Marketing Assistant, is finding his experience so far as a Placement student!

Successfully Developing My Technical Skills with Zing!

By Husan Iqbal on Wed 27 November 2019 in Placement Blog

Find out how Husan has settled into his role in Zing and the incredible skillset he has already developed!

By Harry Price on Thu 11 July 2024
By Yamin Choudhury on Fri 28 June 2024
By Khaula Ahmad on Fri 14 June 2024
By Issy Parry on Fri 24 May 2024
By Harry Price on Fri 10 May 2024
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com