Applications now closed

Hitting the ground running!

By Kyran O'Niell on Wed 20 February 2019

I believe that if you want something enough, there is always a way to achieve it.

How to make the most of second year!

By Jessie Willans on Wed 13 February 2019 in Placement Blog

Not sure what to expect during your second year at Uni & not too sure how to go about any of it? Don't worry! We know it's tough, but trust us & follow this monthly guide to help you make the most of it!

An amazing first 6 months with ProspectSoft, being a Developer!

By George Alexander on Mon 28 January 2019

It’s been nearly 6 months since I started my placement, and it’s already been a massive adventure both academically and personally. With all the skills and experience I have gained so quickly, I simply couldn’t recommend a placement with ProspectSoft enough.

A Placement Year: The best way to prepare for the world of work!

By Jessie Willans on Wed 16 January 2019 in Placement Blog

Looking to impress employers? Then doing a Placement Year is the perfect decision for you! Check out this blog that Jessie, our Marketing Assistant, wrote for Cardiff University!

RateMyPlacement's Sponsors Event!

By Jessie Willans on Mon 14 January 2019

London, gin tasting & networking! Read more for an insight into our fantastic day at RateMyPlacement's Sponsors Event, celebrating undergraduate employability! 

Behind the Scenes: ProspectSoft’s NUE Awards Video!

By Guy Bloodworth on Fri 14 December 2018

Check out this awesome blog by Guy, our Marketing Placement, and read all about his experience creating our video application for the NUE Awards! 

RAW Digital Innovation Masterclass

By Jessie Willans on Fri 30 November 2018

It was time to get digital and attend another Digital Marketing Event!

Jade's Placement Application Journey!

By Jade Redrup on Tue 27 November 2018 in Placement Blog

Hey everyone, I'm Jade! If you're struggling to know if a placement year is right for you, then give my blog a read and I'm sure you'll be convinced that it's one of the best decisions you'll ever make!

Top 6 Tips for Creating an Awesome Cover Letter!

By Jessie Willans on Fri 23 November 2018 in Placement Blog

Craving that stand out cover letter, but not too sure how to go about it? To help you craft the most outstanding placement application, read our Top 6 Tips for Creating an Awesome Cover Letter to ensure success! 

The Next Chapter - A ProspectSoft Placement

By Morgan Holmes on Thu 25 October 2018 in Placement Blog

In life I believe it's vital to have dreams and aspirations...

By Issy Parry on Fri 24 May 2024
By Harry Price on Fri 10 May 2024
By Issy Parry on Tue 30 April 2024
By Yamin Choudhury on Thu 18 April 2024
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com