prospectsoft blog

Placement Blog

The Fab Five

By Sophie Henderson on Fri 12 October 2012 in Placement Blog

As the new ProspectSoft placements, we have now been in our main job roles for a month and a half, and it is safe to say we are now happily in the swing of things.

Recruiting New Placements and Winning Awards

By Nick Butcher on Fri 23 March 2012 in Placement Blog

We have now entered our 8th month at ProspectSoft, and it is safe to say that we are all left wondering where that time has gone – It only seems like yesterday that we were having our ‘Post Xmas Office reshuffle’.

The Life of a Client Services Placement

By Francesca Firth on Fri 02 March 2012 in Placement Blog

My role at ProspectSoft can be summed up in one word…Varied! 

The Life of a Marketing Placement

By Fiona Ness on Fri 24 February 2012 in Placement Blog

Now that you’ve heard from our technical and new business placements, it’s my turn to let you know exactly what goes on in the Marketing corner of the office – don’t worry I won’t keep you too long.

ProspectSoft: No.1 SME Placement Provider

By Fiona Ness on Mon 13 February 2012 in Placement Blog

Just a quick break from our ‘The Life of a….’ series for some exciting news…

 

The Life of a New Business Placement

By Nick Butcher on Tue 31 January 2012 in Placement Blog

During our intensive month of training at ProspectSoft, there was a lot of secrecy surrounding the specific job roles that the Sales and Marketing Placement Students would find themselves in for the following 12 months. 

The Life of a Technical Placement

By Matt O'Rourke on Mon 09 January 2012 in Placement Blog

It’s been a busy first few months in the Operations department.

ProspectSoft Placement, but what does that involve?

By Fiona Ness on Wed 04 January 2012 in Placement Blog

Back in September we gave you a brief update of how our first few weeks at ProspectSoft had been.

New kids on the blog

By Fiona Ness on Thu 15 September 2011 in Placement Blog

August is always an exciting month here at ProspectSoft HQ. 

Joining the Team

By James on Fri 24 June 2011 in Placement Blog

I am the latest addition to the Prospectsoft team, I have been here around 7 weeks but I am not part of the placement scheme. 

Recent Posts

By Guy Bloodworth on Mon 08 April 2019
By Jessie Willans on Fri 22 March 2019
By Jessie Willans on Mon 18 March 2019
By Tony Egan on Fri 08 March 2019
By Kyran O'Niell on Wed 20 February 2019