Applications now open!

The Event Experience- A Placements Perspective…

By Rosie Lanham on Tue 19 November 2013 in Placement Blog

It’s been a busy month in the ProspectSoft Office since Hanna posted the first placement blog! 

 

 

The Newbies are settling in to the ProspectSoft family!

By Hanna Woodward on Mon 14 October 2013 in Placement Blog

Hello! My name is Hanna and I am the new placement in the Account Management team. 

The end of an Era!

By Sophie Henderson on Thu 22 August 2013 in Placement Blog

Well isn’t this a sad time, my last two weeks of being a ProspectSoft placement!

Smashing targets and winning awards: All in a placement’s days’ work

By Emma Hart on Wed 17 July 2013 in Placement Blog

Although the placement blog has been a little neglected over the last few months, the silver lining is that we’ve all been very busy in our offices! 

The Customer Solution

By Jethro Dew on Fri 22 March 2013 in Placement Blog

ProspectSoft has a growing reputation for genuinely helping its customers. 

Customer Focus: Making it happen

By Alice McLinden on Wed 23 January 2013 in Placement Blog

To put it simply, I would define a customer-focused business as a business that puts customers at the centre of its business decisions. 

Time flies like an arrow, fruit flies like a banana...

By Tom Roostan on Thu 20 December 2012 in Placement Blog

It’s rolling on for Christmas time here at ProspectSoft and the twilight zone of a weather pattern that afflicts the Stokenchurch area has led to bizarre days of unnatural fog that would be more suited to a horror movie than it would an unassuming English village. 

My Placement Highlights Four Months In…

By Emma Hart on Fri 07 December 2012 in Placement Blog

It’s coming up to our first quarter of working life at Prospectsoft, and I can safely say I have loved every minute of it. 

 

The Fab Five

By Sophie Henderson on Fri 12 October 2012 in Placement Blog

As the new ProspectSoft placements, we have now been in our main job roles for a month and a half, and it is safe to say we are now happily in the swing of things.

Recruiting New Placements and Winning Awards

By Nick Butcher on Fri 23 March 2012 in Placement Blog

We have now entered our 8th month at ProspectSoft, and it is safe to say that we are all left wondering where that time has gone – It only seems like yesterday that we were having our ‘Post Xmas Office reshuffle’.

By Ethan Hamilton on Mon 28 October 2019
By Abi Shevlin on Fri 18 October 2019
By Abi Shevlin on Mon 30 September 2019
By Guy Bloodworth on Tue 06 August 2019
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com