prospectsoft blog

Placement Blog

Application Do's and Don'ts

By Jessica Marshall on Fri 02 March 2018 in Placement Blog

To round off my recruitment experience, I thought it’s only right to impart my pearls of wisdom when it comes to applying for placements! So, here are my top do’s and don’ts when submitting placement applications…

ProspectSoft's 6th Win at the NUE Awards!

By Katie Wright on Tue 27 February 2018 in Placement Blog

Read to find out how we secured a 6th time win at the NUE Awards hosted by RateMyPlacement! 

Our Trip to RateMyPlacement's Sponsors Celebration!

By Jessica Marshall on Fri 22 December 2017 in Placement Blog

Read all about our trip into London for the RateMyPlacement's Sponsors Celebration...

On the 1st day of Placement, ProspectSoft gave to me…

By Thomas Green on Wed 20 December 2017

As Christmas approaches, now is a terrific opportunity to express the fantastic learning experience that my time at ProspectSoft has been...

8 Top Tips for Acing Telephone Interviews

By Jessica Marshall on Wed 29 November 2017 in Placement Blog

It's that time of year again when interviews for placements start, so I've listed a couple of top tips to help you ace your telephone interview! 

From Sheffield to Stokenchurch...

By Jack Levi on Thu 23 November 2017 in Placement Blog

My first couple of months at ProspectSoft has completely opened my eyes to the world of business, and has already proven to be an invaluable experience... 

First 3 months at ProspectSoft in Development

By Tudor Suruceanu on Thu 26 October 2017 in Placement Blog

ProspectSoft has already given me lots of new skills and experience... and I'm only 3 months in!

Our visit to the TFM event!

By Katie Wright on Fri 06 October 2017 in Placement Blog

Find out about what we got up to at this year's TFM event! 

4 tips to prepare for placement applications

By Jessica Marshall & Katie Wright on Thu 07 September 2017 in Placement Blog

 


It’s that time of year when you need to start thinking about applying for a placement...

My week at ProspectSoft

By Charlotte Gramlick on Mon 10 July 2017 in Placement Blog

I have just finished my week’s work experience at ProspectSoft and what a great experience it has been! 

Recent Posts

By Guy Bloodworth on Tue 06 August 2019
By Bianca Moldovan on Wed 10 July 2019
By Jessie Willans on Mon 08 July 2019
By Jessie Willans on Thu 04 July 2019
By Guy Bloodworth on Mon 08 April 2019