prospectsoft blog

Placement Blog

8 Top Tips for Acing Telephone Interviews

By Jessica Marshall on Wed 29 November 2017 in Placement Blog

It's that time of year again when interviews for placements start, so I've listed a couple of top tips to help you ace your telephone interview! 

From Sheffield to Stokenchurch...

By Jack Levi on Thu 23 November 2017 in Placement Blog

My first couple of months at ProspectSoft has completely opened my eyes to the world of business, and has already proven to be an invaluable experience... 

First 3 months at ProspectSoft in Development

By Tudor Suruceanu on Thu 26 October 2017 in Placement Blog

ProspectSoft has already given me lots of new skills and experience... and I'm only 3 months in!

Our visit to the TFM event!

By Katie Wright on Fri 06 October 2017 in Placement Blog

Find out about what we got up to at this year's TFM event! 

4 tips to prepare for placement applications

By Jessica Marshall & Katie Wright on Thu 07 September 2017 in Placement Blog

 


It’s that time of year when you need to start thinking about applying for a placement...

My week at ProspectSoft

By Charlotte Gramlick on Mon 10 July 2017 in Placement Blog

I have just finished my week’s work experience at ProspectSoft and what a great experience it has been! 

Nearing the end of my placement...

By Jocelyn Davies on Wed 28 June 2017 in Placement Blog

The decisions we make can affect the rest of our lives and the uncertainty you’ve chosen the right option can weigh heavily on your mind with the ‘what ifs’.

The placements at The Business Show 2017

By Luke Webb on Thu 01 June 2017 in Placement Blog

Undoubtedly one of the highlights of my placement year so far has been exhibiting at The Business Show 2017 to showcase the Prospect 365 platform to a whole range of start-up businesses and SMEs across varying industries.

3 months left… And 3 reasons I don’t want to leave!

By Jess Cowell on Mon 22 May 2017 in Placement Blog

Who could believe that I only have 3 months left until I finish my placement experience at ProspectSoft?!

Why I knew I had to do a year in Industry…

By Santosh Thapa on Fri 21 April 2017 in Placement Blog

I have one word to describe my current placement...Amazing!

Recent Posts

By Guy Bloodworth on Mon 08 April 2019
By Jessie Willans on Fri 22 March 2019
By Jessie Willans on Mon 18 March 2019
By Tony Egan on Fri 08 March 2019
By Kyran O'Niell on Wed 20 February 2019