Applications now open!

The Life of a Client Services Placement

By Francesca Firth on Fri 02 March 2012 in Placement Blog

My role at ProspectSoft can be summed up in one word…Varied! 

The Life of a Marketing Placement

By Fiona Ness on Fri 24 February 2012 in Placement Blog

Now that you’ve heard from our technical and new business placements, it’s my turn to let you know exactly what goes on in the Marketing corner of the office – don’t worry I won’t keep you too long.

ProspectSoft: No.1 SME Placement Provider

By Fiona Ness on Mon 13 February 2012 in Placement Blog

Just a quick break from our ‘The Life of a….’ series for some exciting news…

 

The Life of a New Business Placement

By Nick Butcher on Tue 31 January 2012 in Placement Blog

During our intensive month of training at ProspectSoft, there was a lot of secrecy surrounding the specific job roles that the Sales and Marketing Placement Students would find themselves in for the following 12 months. 

The Life of a Technical Placement

By Matt O'Rourke on Mon 09 January 2012 in Placement Blog

It’s been a busy first few months in the Operations department.

ProspectSoft Placement, but what does that involve?

By Fiona Ness on Wed 04 January 2012 in Placement Blog

Back in September we gave you a brief update of how our first few weeks at ProspectSoft had been.

New kids on the blog

By Fiona Ness on Thu 15 September 2011 in Placement Blog

August is always an exciting month here at ProspectSoft HQ. 

Joining the Team

By James on Fri 24 June 2011 in Placement Blog

I am the latest addition to the Prospectsoft team, I have been here around 7 weeks but I am not part of the placement scheme. 

Awards and more…

By Serena Parmar on Fri 24 June 2011 in Placement Blog

June seems to have been a month full of preparation for events, video demonstrations and applications for the next round of awards. 

ProspectSoft’s 10km Heroes

By Alice Miles on Thu 19 May 2011 in Placement Blog

Sunday 15th May was a memorable day for many of us here at ProspectSoft. It was the day we ran the 10km Oxford Town and Gown Race.

 

By Ethan Hamilton on Mon 28 October 2019
By Abi Shevlin on Fri 18 October 2019
By Abi Shevlin on Mon 30 September 2019
By Guy Bloodworth on Tue 06 August 2019
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com